New
Library
About
Online Catalog
Ask Dr. Global Change
Site Map
Links


HomeTOCPreviousNext


Environmental effects panel members and UNEP Representatives


Dr Anthony Andrady
Research Triangle Institute
3040 Cornwallis Road
Research Triangle Park
NC 27709
USA
Tel. 1-919-541-6713
Fax 1-919-541-8868
Email: andrady@rti.org

Prof. Lars Olof Björn
Plant Physiology
Lund University
Box 117
S-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
Tel. 46-46-22-27797
Fax 46-46-22-24113
Email: lars_olof.bjorn@fysbot.lu.se

Dr Janet F. Bornman
Plant Physiology
Lund University
Box 117
S-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
Tel. 46-46-22-28167
Fax 46-46-22-24113
Email: janet.bornman@fysbot.lu.se

Prof. Martyn Caldwell
Ecology Center
Utah State University
Logan, Utah 84322-5230
USA
Tel. 1-435-797-2557
Fax 1-435-797-3872
Email: mmc@cc.usu.edu

Prof. Terry Callaghan
Abisko Scientific Research Station
S-98107 Abisko
SWEDEN
Tel. 46-980-40039
Fax 46-980-40171
Email: t.v.callaghan@shef.ac.uk
AND
Sheffield Centre for Arctic Ecology
Department of Animal and Plant Sciences
University of Sheffield
26 Taptonville Road
Sheffield
UK
Tel. 44-114-222-6101
Fax 44-114-276-0159

Dr Frank R. de Gruijl
Institute of Dermatology
University Hospital Utrecht
Heidelberglaan 100, NL-3584 CX Utrecht
THE NETHERLANDS
Tel. 31-30-250-7386
Fax 31-30-250-54-04
Email: F.deGruijl@digd.azu.nl

Dr David Erickson
National Center for Atmospheric Research
1850 Table Mesa Drive
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, Colorado 80307
USA
Tel. 1-303-497-1424
Fax 1-303-497-1477
Email: erickson@acd.ucar.edu

Prof. D.-P. Häder
Institut für Botanik und Pharmazeutische Biologie der Universität Erlangen-Nürnburg
Staudtstrasse 5
D-91058 Erlangen
GERMANY
Tel. 49-9131-858216
Fax 49-9131-858215
Email: dphaeder@biologie.uni-erlangen.de

Dr Syed Haleem Hamid
King Fahd University of Petroleum
and Minerals
Research Institute
Dhahran 31261
SAUDI ARABIA
Tel. 966-3-860-3840 or 3810
Fax 966-3-860-2259 or 3856
Email: hhamid@dpc.kfupm.edu.sa

Dr Xingzhou Hu
Research Institute of Chemistry
Academia Sinica
Beijing
CHINA
Tel. 86-10-6256-2893
Fax 86-10-6257-0615
Email: xhu@pplas.icas.ac.cn
 



 
Dr Margaret L. Kripke
Department of Immunology
Box 178
The University of Texas
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77030-4095
USA
Tel. 1-713-792-8578
Fax 1-713-794-1322
Email: mripke@notes.mdacc.tmc.edu

Prof. G. Kulandaivelu
School of Biological Sciences
Madurai Kamaraj University
Madurai 625021
INDIA
Tel. 91-452-858485
Fax 91-452-859139
Email: gkplant@pronet.xlweb.com

Prof. Dr H.D. Kumar
Center of Advanced Study in Botany
Banaras Hindu University
214, Saketnagar Colony
P.O. Box 5014
Varanasi 221005
INDIA
Tel. 91-542-315-180 (residence)
Fax 91-542-315-180 (residence)
Fax 91-542-317-074 (c/o University Central Office/ Registrar's Office)
Email: hdkumar@banaras.ernet.in (also hardcopies should be sent)

Dr Janice Longstreth
The Institute for Global Risk Research, LLC
9119 Kirkdale Road, Suite 200
Bethesda, MD 20817
Tel. 1 301-530-1527
Fax 1 301-530-1646
Email: tigerr@cpcug.org

Dr Sasha Madronich
Atmospheric Chemistry Division
National Center for Atmospheric Research
P.O. Box 3000
1850 Table Mesa Drive
Boulder, CO 80307-3000
USA
Tel. 1-303-497-1430
Fax 1-303-497-1400
Email: sasha@ucar.edu

Dr Richard L. McKenzie
National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research
NIWA, Lauder
Central Otago 9182
NEW ZEALAND
Tel. 64-3-447-3411
Fax 64-3-447-3348
Email: r.mckenzie@niwa.cri.nz

Mr Nelson Sabogal (MSc)
Programme Officer/Scientist
Ozone Secretariat, UNEP
P.O. Box 30552
Nairobi
KENYA
Tel. 254-2-62-38-56
Fax 254-2-62-39-13
Email: sabogaln@unep.org

Prof. Raymond C. Smith
Institute for Computational Earth System Science (ICESS)
and Department of Geography
University of California
Santa Barbara, California 93106
USA
Tel. 1-805-893-4709
Fax 1-805-893-2579
Email: ray@icess.ucsb.edu

Dr Yukio Takizawa
National Institute for Minamata Disease
4058 Hama, Minamata City
Kumamoto 867-0008
JAPAN
Tel. 81-966-63-3111
Fax 81-966-61-1145
Email: takizawa@web.nimd.go.jp

Prof. Xiaoyan Tang
Peking University
Center of Environmental Sciences
Beijing 100871
CHINA
Tel. 86-10-6275-1925
Fax 86-10-6275-1927
Email: xytang@ces.pku.edu.cn



 
Prof. Alan H. Teramura
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Bachman Hall 204
2444 Dole Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96822
USA
Tel. 1-808-956-7651
Fax 1-808-956-8061
Email: teramura@hawaii.edu

Prof. Manfred Tevini
Botanisches Institut II der
Universität Karlsruhe
Kaiserstrasse 12
D-76128 Karlsruhe
GERMANY
Tel. 49-721-608-3841
Fax 49-721-608-4878
Email: Manfred.Tevini@bio-geo.uni-karlsruhe.de

Dr Ayako Torikai
Department of Applied Chemistry
Graduate School of Engineering
Nagoya University
Furo-Cho, Chikusa-ku
464-8603 Nagoya
JAPAN
Tel. 81-52-789-3212
Fax 81-52-789-3791 or 3212
Email: torikaia@apchem.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Prof. Jan C. van der Leun
Institute of Dermatology, University Hospital Utrecht
Heidelberglaan 100
NL-3584 CX Utrecht
THE NETHERLANDS
Tel. 31-30-250-73-86
Fax 31-30-250-54-04
Email: m.huisman@digd.azu.nl

Dr Robert C. Worrest
CIESIN, Columbia University
1747 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 200
Washington DC 20006
USA
Tel. 1-202-775-6614
Fax 1-202-775-6622
Email: robert.worrest@ciesin.org

Dr Richard G. Zepp
United States Environmental Protection Agency
960 College Station Road
Athens, Georgia 30605-2700
USA
Tel. 1-706-355-8117
Fax 1-706-355-8104
Email: zepp.richard@epamail.epa.gov or
erlath@arches.uga.edu


Co-authors

Dr. Davide Calamari
Environmental Research Group
Dept. of Stuructural and Functional Biology
University of Milan
Via Ravasi 2
21100 Varese (VA)
Italy
Tel. 39-332-250217
Fax 39-332-281308
Email: calamari@imiucca.csi.unimi.it
or davide.calamari@unimi.it
(Chap. 6, Air Quality)
Dr. Tim Wallington
Ford Forschungszentrum Aachen
Dennewartstrasse 25
D-52068 Aachen
Germany
Email: twalling@ford.com
(Chap. 6, Air Quality)
Dr Steven Flint
Ecology Center
Utah State University
Logan, Utah 84322-5230
USA
Tel. 1-435-797-2474
Fax 1-435-797-872
Email: sflint@cc.usu.edu
(Chap. 3, Terrestrial Ecosystems)

HomeTOCPreviousNext
U.S. Global Change Research Information Office, Suite 250, 1717 Pennsylvania Ave, NW, Washington, DC 20006. Tel: +1 202 223 6262. Fax: +1 202 223 3065. Email: . Web: www.gcrio.org. Webmaster: .
U.S. Climate Change Technology Program Intranet Logo and link to Home