New
Library
About
Online Catalog
Ask Dr. Global Change
Site Map
Links


HomeTOCPreviousNext


List of Expert Reviewers

Page 2


 
Dr J.P. Césarini
INSERM
Foundation Ophtalmologique
Adolphe de Rothschild
25-29, Rue Manin
F-57940 Paris Cédex 19
France
Tel. 33 1 48036565
Fax 33 1 48036870

Dr Thomas P. Coohill
Science Division
Siena College
515 Loudon Road
Loudonville, NY 12211
USA
Tel. 1 518 783 2440
Fax 1 518 783 2986
Email: thomas@coohill.com or tcoohill@siena.edu

Dr Anthony P. Cullen
School of Optometry
University of Waterloo
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3GI
Canada
Tel. 1 519 885 1211
Fax 1 519 725 0784
Email: acullen@uva.uwaterloo.ca

Prof. John J. Cullen
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada B3H 4J1
Tel. 1 902 494-6667
Fax 1 902 494-2039
Email: john.cullen@dal.ca

Prof. Edward C. De Fabo
George Washington University Medical Center
Ross Hall, Room 113
2300 I St., NW
Washington, D.C. 20037
USA
Tel. /Fax 1 202 994 3975
Email: drmecd@gwumc.edu

Dr Susana Diaz
CADIC-CONICET,
Ushuaia
Argentina
Fax 54-901-30644
Email: rqdiaz@criba.edu.ar

Dr Victoria Adubea Donkor
Department of Botany
Univ. of Cape Coast
Cape Coast
Ghana
Tel. 233 42 32440 9 / 233 42 324809
Fax 233 42 32484
Email: ucclib@ucc.gn.apc.org
or cs.ucc@ncs.com.gh

Dr Michael J. Doughty
Glasgow-Caledonian University
Department of Vision Sciences
Glasgow G4 OBA
Scotland
Email: M.Doughty@gcal.ac.uk
Tel. 44 141-331-3393
Fax 44 141-331-3387

Dr Walter Dunlap
Australia Institute of Marine Science,
PMB no. 3
Townsville MC, Townsville,
Queensland 4810
Australia
Tel.. 61-77-534365
Fax 61-77-725852
Email: wdunlap@aims.gov.au

Dr Nils Ekelund
Mid-Sweden University
Department of Applied Science
871 88 Härnösand
Sweden
Tel. 46 611 86268
Fax 46 611 86065
Email: Nils.Ekelund@tnv.mh.se


HomeTOCPreviousNext
U.S. Global Change Research Information Office, Suite 250, 1717 Pennsylvania Ave, NW, Washington, DC 20006. Tel: +1 202 223 6262. Fax: +1 202 223 3065. Email: . Web: www.gcrio.org. Webmaster: .
U.S. Climate Change Technology Program Intranet Logo and link to Home