U.S. Country Studies Program
U.S. Initiative on Joint Implementation
Staff


ACTING DIRECTOR of USIJI & USCSP
   Jack Fitzgerald (202) 586-3079 jack.fitzgerald@ee.doe.gov
DIRECTOR-DOE AIJ ACTIVITIES
   John Millhone (202) 586-4564 john.millhone@hq.doe.gov
DIRECTOR-DOE CSP ACTIVITIES
   Allan Hoffman (202) 586-1786 allan.hoffman@hq.doe.gov
REGIONAL COORDINATORS
   Africa
   Sandy Guill (Regional Coordinator)
   Asia
   Joe Huang (Regional Coordinator)
   Latin America
   Jack Fitzgerald (Regional Coordinator)
   Economics in Transition
   Christopher Bordeaux (Regional Coordinator)
(202) 586-3083

(202) 586-3090

(202) 586-3079

(202) 586-3070
sandra.guill@ee.doe.gov

joseph.huang@ee.doe.gov

jack.fitzgerald@ee.doe.gov

christopher.bordeaux@ee.doe.gov
USIJI PROPOSAL EVALUATION
   Carole Cook (202) 586-3358 carole.cook@ee.doe.gov
USIJI TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Harvey Major
   Christopher Bordeaux
   Jerry Pell
   Richard H. Moore
(202) 586-3054
(202) 586-3070
(202) 586-3362
(202) 586-6485
harvey.major@ee.doe.gov
christopher.bordeaux@ee.doe.gov
jerry.pell@hq.doe.gov
richard.h.moore@hq.doe.gov
CSP TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Jack Fitzgerld
   Sandy Guill
   Christopher Bordeaux
(202) 586-3079
(202) 586-3083
(202) 586-3070
jack.fitzgerald@ee.doe.gov
sandra.guill@ee.doe.gov
christopher.bordeaux@ee.doe.gov
CSP/JI OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
   Deborah Rose (Office Manager) (202) 586-3363 deborah.rose@ee.doe.gov
SENTECH ONSITE SUPPORT
   Yuones Masiky (202) 586-3160 yuones.masiky@ee.doe.gov

Unless otherwise noted, the USCSP and USIJI staff can be contacted at the following address, phone and fax numbers:

   PO-2, Room GP-196
   1000 Independence Avenue, SW
   Washington, DC 20585 USA
phone: (202) 586-3288
fax: (202) 586-3485 or 586-3486
USIJI e-mail: usiji@ee.doe.gov
USCSP e-mail: uscsp@ee.doe.gov
Web pages: www.gcrio.org/usiji/
   www.gcrio.org/CSP/webpage.html